GO PREPARED FOR THE   

2018 INTERNATIONAL SPEECH CONTEST

WCPS Global Webinar: World Champion Reveals Step by Step Strategies to 
WIN Hearts and Minds

Hosted by:

Manoj Vasudevan

2017 World Champion of Public Speaking

*FREE LIVE*
WEBINAR

plus

"Ask Manoj Anything"

January

13

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 9:00 pm SGT  

/ 8:00 am EST / 6:30 pm IST /5:00 am PST

Can't make it? Register anyway and stay informed about future sessions.

Time left:

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

On this FREE Webinar You Will Discover...

1

Discover the truth about why almost all of the mainstream speech writing advice is actually detrimental and not meant to make you  connect in the first place.

2

Why 'momentum' is one of the most important principles for having a winning strategy (and what you can do to generate more momentum whenever you need it).

3

Step-by-step strategies you can implement in your next speech and see  immediate results - backed up by case studies and scientific evidence!

4​​​​

Additional BONUS: Ask Manoj Anything. Send us your questions before OR ask live during the webinar. 

*Important Note: available spots for the webinar are strictly limited! Register now to secure yours!*

© 2017 Manoj Vasudevan. All rights Reserved  |  Disclaimer